Okay, they may not actually be as cool as I am, but my good friends Adam and Adrian have got themselves a little blog going, and I thought I’d help them out by sending a little publicity their way, since they’ve done the same for me. I love reading their posts, they’re always complaining about something. Whether it’s FedEx, or the oil spill, or alternative medicine, they’ve got an opinion on just about everything. Their opinions are usually wrong, but they’re still fun to read. If nothing else, it might make you feel smarter by comparison.

So if you get a minute, check out Road Rage with A&A. You’ll be glad you did.

"A little place for some internet traffic road rage"

with A&A

By the way, I’m just kidding around–they really do have a pretty cool setup going on over there.

