We here at Joe’s Place are always looking to get the word out to our readers (that’s right, plural–you’re not the only one anymore!) about new posts. If you like what you’ve been reading here on my blog and want to stay up to date on the latest updates around here, why not subscribe by email? The form is on the sidebar on the right side of the homepage, right underneath the orange “Joe’s Place” picture (which, in case you were curious, is a picture of a cool plaque that my sister painted for me to hang on the wall when I first moved into my new apartment). All you have to do is enter your email address, and fascinating new updates will be delivered right to your inbox as soon as they’re posted. It’s as simple as that, and you can unsubscribe at any time. You can also catch my updates on Facebook and Twitter, or subscribe to my RSS feed, if you know how to work all that fancy technology.

If you’ve already subscribed, you rock. Heck, even if you haven’t and don’t plan on subscribing, you still rock because you’re reading this. As always, if there’s anything you want to hear my opinion on, let me know in the comments. So thanks for reading, and until next time… you stay classy, San Diego.

By the way, bonus points for the first one to tell me (in the comment section) what movie that last sentence came from.

